Club Committee

Below are the contact details for our key club committee members:

President
Mike Tideswell.round
Mike Tideswell
01295 721 216
president@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Chairman
Matt Bull.round
Matthew Bull
☎ 07971 044 852
chairman@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Vice-Chairman
Siobhan Steele.round
Shiv Steele
07795 065 169
vicechairman@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Men’s Club Captain
Simon Atkins.round
Simon Atkins
07725 950 856
simonatkins@supanet.co.uk
Ladies Club Captain
Carol Hicks.round
Carol Hicks
☎ 07990 523 538
clhicks1@hotmail.com

 

Head of Communications
Andy Camp.round
Andy Camp
☎ 07775 824 800
marketing@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Head of Sponsorship
Gary White.round
Gary White
☎ 07971 661 501
gary.White@white-springs.com
Head of Juniors
Adrian Simons.round
Adrian Simons
☎ 07798 814 075
juniorhockey@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
welfare@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Head of Growth
Stuart Armstrong.round
Stuart Armstrong
☎ 07765 258 220
reversestickstu@gmail.com
Head of Playing
Charlie Murphy.round
Charlie Murphy
☎ 07909 943 199
cmurphy@uk.ey.com
Head of Coaching
Steve Campbell.round
Steve Campbell
☎ 07506 672 009
stevelcampbell89@gmail.com

 

Club Secretary
Joyce Washburn.round
Joyce Washburn
☎ 07801 757 813
ladiesfixtures@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary
Laura Davis.round
Laura Davis
☎ 07815 206 441
membership@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Umpires Secretary
Lesley Potter.round
Lesley Potter
☎ 07990 523 538
umpires@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Social Secretary
Holly Firkins.round
Holly Firkins
☎ 07545 622 731
social@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Kit Officer
Scott Reynolds.round
Scott Reynolds
☎ 07747 581 887
s.reynolds-09@alumni.lboro.ac.uk